Reviews

Our Certified AutoVitals Reviews :: Review Count: 48 :: Average Rating: 99.99% last 6 months

5 star rating
Wynona P. from Cape Coral reviewed their last visit on 10/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great experience, so helpful and courteous! Best place to have your car taken care of, so friendly and knowledgeable."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Miranda C. from Fort Myers, whose ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service! Prompt and quick service for a walk in. Will definitely be coming back again!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tom D. from Santa Barbara reviewed their last visit on 8/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great Job"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mike B. reviewed their last visit on 8/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"my experiences they have the best prices in town .kind and courteous always"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ron C. from Cape Coral reviewed their last visit on 8/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are honest, dependable, and reliable. It's so difficult to find a great mechanic who you can rely on and these guys are the real thing. Excellent service. Will gladly come by again."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Robert Y. from Cape Coral, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"These guys are the best. They found the problem and fixed it right away. Very reasonable rates. I will recommend them to everyone. Thank you."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Krista C. from Cape Coral, whose Scion was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I am extremely happy with the service I received from Leading Edge. They are honest and dependable. Being in a new town and trying to find an honest and respectable mechanic can be far more difficult than one would expect. I have found that the mechanics here go above and beyond with their service. I will definitely come back again."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Eli S. from Cape Coral reviewed their last visit on 5/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great honest professional service

I chose LeadingEdge for their great customer satisfaction and I have to say It couldn't have been more accurate.

I came in with my own parts and a ridiculous $1300 quote from the dealer, expecting it to be accurate. The mechanic was so honest he called me and I said he would be robbing me of my money if he replaced the parts, that they were nothing wrong with them and offered not to even charge me for the labor. In the end I decided just to change the front breaks and all he charged me was $85 for one hour labor .

Honest people are hard to find and harder finding an honest business. I am glad I found LeadingEdge and will be using them in the future for all my car mechanic needs.
"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Heather K. from Cape Coral reviewed their last visit on 3/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are great I felt like my truck was running new again and it didn't cost me an arm an a leg.they do wonderful work would recommend everyone to go to these guys"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ron W. from Cape Coral, whose Mercury was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The staff at Leading Edge Auto Care were extremely professional and honest. They diagnosed and repaired my vehicle at the reasonable estimated cost that was provided. The vehicle was repaired that day and has been running excellent since then. I was very impressed with everything and recommend them to all my friends, family and anyone else looking for auto repair.

Thanks,

Rom Westrem
"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Angel A. from Pomona New York reviewed their last visit on 9/1/2014 and their testimonial is:
"On a vacation stay in cape coral, My 2008 Jeep needed some brake service. I quickly found leading Edge in the internet after viewing their excellent service. Sure enough Cliff & David the mechanic solve my brake problem. I was able to make it home to New york safely thanks to the outstanding job that david had done in my jeep. Leading edge I thank you so much for an excellent service. Please visit them they are honest & great prices. Angel Amador from New york."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Colleen C. from Cape Coral reviewed their last visit on 11/18/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service! I'm really glad I found them. They always find the problem and fix it very quickly. I recommend them to anyone I talk to."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lisa H. from Cape Coral, whose Forte was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/30/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely recommend. Thank goodness I found an alternative to the national chains. Very accommodating, friendly, prompt, efficient and very good quality of workmanship at a very reasonable price. Thank you!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Denise P. from Cape Coral, fl reviewed their last visit on 8/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"This is the only auto repair shop I've ever been to where I didn't feel they were trying to sell me something I really didn't need. They told me what was required to make my vehicle safe and also gave me recommendations for further repairs. I trust them completely, they have my business for life!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John G. from Cape Coral, FL, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/31/2012 and their testimonial is:
"No one likes to hear that they're car needs repairs, but with Leading Edge you can't trust that they' ll only do the work that's needed and they' ll do it right."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gio from Cape Coral reviewed their last visit on 2/20/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Very proffessional and knowledgeable"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dj Y. from Cape Coral reviewed their last visit on 1/29/2012 and their testimonial is:
"excellent knowledge and customer service at a great price."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Stefanie Y. from Cape Coral, FL, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/20/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Leading Edge Auto not only does a great job on the car, but they give GREAT customer service to you while you are there. They are very knowledgeable about cars and have a wonderful way of explaining what is wrong with your car in simple terms so you know exactly what is going on."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Christine E. from Fort Myers, CO, whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/6/2011 and their testimonial is:
"The service is always excellent."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John G. from Cape Coral, FL, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/5/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding knowledge of automotive repair, personal service, and fair charges."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jenifer D. from Cape Coral, FL, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/24/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Fast, friendly, and professional"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Saul H. from Cape Coral, FL, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/21/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Above and beyond quality And customer service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bill A. from Cape Coral, FL, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/14/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Extremely knowledgeable, explain situations and advise accordingly."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Chris H. from Cape Coral reviewed their last visit on 7/25/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Hybrid certified which is a big bonus for out of warranty owners who do not want to go to the dealership."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Matthew M. from Cape Coral, FL, whose Scion was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/21/2011 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that leading edge is honest and give you the best prices in town!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Alex H. from Cape Coral, FL, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/20/2011 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend Leading Edge to others. Never had a problem with them. Always knowledgeable and fairly priced. They will do any job, big or small."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Christine E. from Fort Myers, CO, whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/19/2011 and their testimonial is:
"The staff is very professional and very easy to get along with and straight forward."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jack L. , whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/12/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Fast,friendly,very smart crew"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rolando B. from Cape Coral, FL, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/5/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and Fast"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dawn from Cape Coral reviewed their last visit on 5/20/2011 and their testimonial is:
"They know what they are doing"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Christine E. from Fort Myers, CO, whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/18/2011 and their testimonial is:
"The people are great and the prices are lower then most others."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jeff H. , whose Dodge was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/29/2011 and their testimonial is:
"they always treat me well at leading edge. And plus its got the cleanest lobby i have ever seen"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tim K. from Cape Coral, FL, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/27/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Professional shop with knowledgeable mechanics. I always feel supremely confident when I bring a vehicle in with them."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Matthew S. from Cape Coral, FL, whose Scion was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/14/2010 and their testimonial is:
"The employees at Leading edge really go out of their way to help the customer. They spend the extra time to explain the cause of your vehicle's problems and the necessary repairs to make sure that your vehicle returns to the road safely and in a timely manner."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Robert D. , whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/11/2010 and their testimonial is:
"All of the customer feedbacks are true and....they take the time to explain what they are doing to the satisfaction of the customer."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Robert L. D. , whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/11/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Fast, Reliable, honest, and knowledgeable services at a reasonable price."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Julia M. from Fort Myers, FL, whose Lincoln was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/9/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional service. I had the feeling I was in good hands and trusted the repair work. Cliff was very thorough explained everything."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sarah H. from Cape Coral, FL, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/4/2010 and their testimonial is:
"they did a great job and customer service is outstanding. i will be back!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Erica T. from Cape Coral, FL, whose Mitsubishi was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/27/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and a great waiting area. They even have a place for the kids to play with their own TV! The price was great as well."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Josh C. from Cape Coral, FL, whose FORD was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/25/2010 and their testimonial is:
"The shop provided great service at a great price and the show room was one of the best i've been to..."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Edward D. from Cape Coral, FL, whose AUDI was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/25/2010 and their testimonial is:
"They were able to fix a problem with my car that other shops have attempted but were never able to repair. I will definitely be back soon! Very friendly and fast service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Derek H. from Cape Coral, FL, whose ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/25/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Their techs are extremely well trained. I'm very satisfied, and will return."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Matthew M. from Cape Coral, FL, whose Scion was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/25/2010 and their testimonial is:
"The service is great. What ever you need done is done right away so you are not waiting long, and the price is right!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Aris A. from Ft Myers Beach, FL, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/22/2010 and their testimonial is:
"They are very customer service oriented."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Raymond C. from Cape Coral, FL, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/21/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Leading Edge Auto Care is just what The doctor ordered for my vehicles. They are professional and exceptional in what they do."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brian T. O. from FL, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/20/2010 and their testimonial is:
"The best I have ever received, EVER! Honest diagnosis and given all of my options to remedy all of my problems. All for the best price compared to quotes I received prior to going to Leading Edge."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jonathan P. from Cape Coral, FL, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/15/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Cost of repair parts better than internet. Great work. They check everything. Repairs are perfect. Honest and personal service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Andrew from Cape Coral reviewed their last visit on 9/29/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent shop! Fast service, I will be back!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop